top of page

Lezlie Harrison - voice
Saul Rubin - guitar
Ben Paterson -organ
Russell Carter - drums

Monte Croft - Vibraphone (1, 3, 7)
Antoine Drye - Trumpet, Horn Arrangements (4)
Ruben Fox - Tenor Sax (3, 5)
Isaac Kaplan - Trombone (4)
Frank Lacy - Trombone (2, 5)

James Browne, Lezlie Harrison and David Stoller - Han' claps and foot stompin'

All songs arranged by Lezlie Harrison and Saul Rubin

Executive Producers: James Browne, Lezlie Harrison Martha Baratz, Marianne Tessler

Producers: James Browne, Lezlie Harrison

Recorded November 11, 2018 at Samaurai Hotel Recording Studio in Queens, NY
Engineered and Mixed by David Stoller
Mastered February 24, 2020 at Blackler Mastering, Brooklyn, NY

Soul Book, Vol. 1

    bottom of page